Bailey Tucker’s Journal

Bailey’s Intro

Hey!  I’m Bailey Tucker and this is my life.  I live in Durango, Colorado and I’m on the basketball team in the Winter at Durango High, and on the track team in the Spring.  I love river rafting, riding my horse Dakota, and hanging out with my best friend Jasmine Creek (Jazz).  She’s a Southern Ute Indian, and I’m as white as the snow.  She likes the blonds and I like the Natives.

I have a pain-in-the-butt mom – overprotective, always worrying and trying to keep me from doing the things I want to do.  I’m an only child and I sure wish I had a brother or sister to take her attention from me.  But my dad’s cool.  He’s a detective with the Durango Police Department, which is what I want to be.  I want to be a profiler, actually.  A crime profiler analyzes evidence, explores the criminal mind, and figures out how the crime was committed.  I so want to do that.

Anyway, this is my journal and I hope you enjoy it.  Feel free to drop me a line and ask me questions anytime.

Leave a Reply

